Oven



4C/63 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, Queensland 4006, AU View map
Free
1hr 30 mins

  • Tuesday, 9 Jul, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Saturday, 20 Jul, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Friday, 26 Jul, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 1 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    5 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 6 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 15 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 21 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 25 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Friday, 30 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00