Oven



1136/7 Doncaster Shopping Centre, 619 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC 3108 View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Wednesday, 26 Jan, 2022
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Monday, 31 Jan, 2022
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Friday, 4 Feb, 2022
    At 6:30 pm-8:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 8 Feb, 2022
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Saturday, 12 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 17 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 18 Feb, 2022
    At 6:00 pm-7:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 23 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Friday, 25 Feb, 2022
    At 6:00 pm-7:30 pm
    2 Remaining·
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00