Appliance demonstrations

Oven

Oven
Appliance demonstrations

Oven

  • View map
  • Complimentary
  • Refer to class times

Join Miele’s culinary experts to learn how to unlock your new oven’s full potential. Expand your cooking horizons as the team take you through your oven’s functions and delight your taste buds with the opportunity to try on-trend, seasonal menu creations that are simple to recreate at home.

Miele’s Culinary Experts will be on-hand for any questions you may have and will give you expert advice to produce perfect results at home. Step away feeling confident with how to cook, clea…

Featured Appliances: Miele Ovens (model numbers Hxxxx)

Where do you want to attend?

Availability at location

  • Sunday, 16 Jun, 2024 Doncaster
    At 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    0 spots remaining
  • Thursday, 20 Jun, 2024 Doncaster
    At 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    No spots remaining
  • Monday, 24 Jun, 2024 Doncaster
    At 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    No spots remaining
  • Saturday, 29 Jun, 2024 Doncaster
    At 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    No spots remaining
  • Thursday, 4 Jul, 2024 Doncaster
    At 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    4 spots remaining
  • Sunday, 7 Jul, 2024 Doncaster
    At 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    1 spot remaining
  • Friday, 12 Jul, 2024 Doncaster
    At 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    3 spots remaining
  • Saturday, 13 Jul, 2024 Doncaster
    At 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    5 spots remaining
  • Thursday, 18 Jul, 2024 Doncaster
    At 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    5 spots remaining
Not sure of the right class to book? We can help! Contact us here

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00