Oven



4C/63 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, Queensland 4006, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Saturday, 28 Nov, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 3 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Saturday, 5 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Thursday, 10 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    2 Remaining·
  • Friday, 11 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 16 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 19 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 22 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Friday, 8 Jan, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 14 Jan, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    6 Remaining·
Load More
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00