Oven



83-85 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Hilton, South Australia 5033, AU View map
Free
1hr 30 mins

  • Saturday, 29 Jun, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 3 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Thursday, 11 Jul, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 24 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Saturday, 27 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 31 Jul, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-7:30 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Friday, 2 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Thursday, 8 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Monday, 12 Aug, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 21 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00