Oven



205-207 Stirling Highway, Claremont WA 6010, Australia View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Saturday, 29 Jan, 2022
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
    0 Remaining·
  • Friday, 4 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm

  • Thursday, 10 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm

  • Monday, 21 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm

  • Saturday, 26 Feb, 2022
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm

  • Friday, 4 Mar, 2022
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 10 Mar, 2022
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Monday, 21 Mar, 2022
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 26 Mar, 2022
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 29 Mar, 2022
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00