Oven



Free
Refer to class times

  • Thursday, 8 Jul, 2021
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 14 Jul, 2021
    At 5:30 pm-7:00 pm
  • Monday, 19 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 21 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Thursday, 29 Jul, 2021
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
  • Thursday, 5 Aug, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Monday, 9 Aug, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 19 Aug, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 25 Aug, 2021
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 31 Aug, 2021
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00