Miele Kitchen Experience



83-85 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Hilton, South Australia 5033, AU View map
Free
2 hours

  • Friday, 28 Jun, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Monday, 1 Jul, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    9 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 3 Jul, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Saturday, 6 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 17 Jul, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Saturday, 20 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 25 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Saturday, 3 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 7 Aug, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Thursday, 15 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    10 Remaining
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00