Miele Kitchen Experience



Free
Refer to class times

  • Sunday, 24 Jan, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 27 Jan, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 31 Jan, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 2 Feb, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Sunday, 7 Feb, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 10 Feb, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 14 Feb, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 18 Feb, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 21 Feb, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Friday, 26 Feb, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
Load More
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00