Miele Kitchen Experience



4C/63 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, Queensland 4006, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Sunday, 29 Nov, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Friday, 4 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 8 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 13 Dec, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Thursday, 17 Dec, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 20 Dec, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 7 Jan, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 10 Jan, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 13 Jan, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 17 Jan, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
Load More
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00