Miele Kitchen Experience



Free
Refer to class times

  • Sunday, 18 Apr, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 24 Apr, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 30 Apr, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 2 May, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 9 May, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 16 May, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 18 May, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 20 May, 2021
    At 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 23 May, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 27 May, 2021
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
Load More
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00