Miele Kitchen Experience



4C/63 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, Queensland 4006, AU View map
Free
2 hours

  • Saturday, 27 Apr, 2019
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 5 May, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 11 May, 2019
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 19 May, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 23 May, 2019
    At 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 25 May, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 29 May, 2019
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Sunday, 2 Jun, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 6 Jun, 2019
    At 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 8 Jun, 2019
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00