Miele Kitchen Experience



1136/7 Doncaster Shopping Centre, 619 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC 3108 View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Sunday, 30 Jan, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm

  • Thursday, 3 Feb, 2022
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 6 Feb, 2022
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 11 Feb, 2022
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 13 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 15 Feb, 2022
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 17 Feb, 2022
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 20 Feb, 2022
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 21 Feb, 2022
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 25 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
Load More
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00