Miele Kitchen Experience



Free
Refer to class times

  • Saturday, 17 Apr, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 21 Apr, 2021
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
  • Sunday, 2 May, 2021
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 5 May, 2021
    At 11:30 am-1:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 8 May, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Friday, 14 May, 2021
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 16 May, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 22 May, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 30 May, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-3:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 2 Jun, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
Load More
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00