Miele Kitchen Experience



Free
Refer to class times

  • Friday, 25 Jun, 2021
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 27 Jun, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 29 Jun, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
  • Sunday, 4 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Thursday, 8 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Sunday, 11 Jul, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 14 Jul, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 16 Jul, 2021
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 21 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 25 Jul, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
Load More
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00