Miele Kitchen Experience



205-207 Stirling Highway, Claremont WA 6010, Australia View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Thursday, 3 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm

  • Saturday, 12 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm

  • Wednesday, 16 Feb, 2022
    At 5:30 pm-7:30 pm

  • Thursday, 24 Feb, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 3 Mar, 2022
    At 5:30 am-7:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 12 Mar, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 18 Mar, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 24 Mar, 2022
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 30 Mar, 2022
    At 5:30 pm-7:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00