Oven



83-85 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Hilton, South Australia 5033, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Thursday, 20 Aug, 2020
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
  • Monday, 24 Aug, 2020
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
  • Saturday, 29 Aug, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 1 Sep, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Friday, 4 Sep, 2020
    At 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
  • Monday, 7 Sep, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Friday, 11 Sep, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Saturday, 12 Sep, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 16 Sep, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
  • Friday, 18 Sep, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00