Induction Cooktop



Free
Refer to class times

  • Wednesday, 23 Jun, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    0 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 29 Jun, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 13 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Thursday, 22 Jul, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • Thursday, 29 Jul, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    2 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 10 Aug, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Monday, 16 Aug, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 25 Aug, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 31 Aug, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    6 Remaining·
Induction Cooktop

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00