Induction Cooktop



4C/63 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, Queensland 4006, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Tuesday, 1 Dec, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Monday, 7 Dec, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 10 Dec, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
  • Monday, 21 Dec, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 5 Jan, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 11 Jan, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 21 Jan, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 23 Jan, 2021
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 25 Jan, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
Induction Cooktop

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00