Induction Cooktop



4C/63 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, Queensland 4006, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Monday, 21 Sep, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 23 Sep, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 29 Sep, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 8 Oct, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 12 Oct, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 16 Oct, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 21 Oct, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 27 Oct, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 31 Oct, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
Induction Cooktop

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00