Steam Oven



4C/63 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, Queensland 4006, AU View map
Free
1hr 30 mins

  • Monday, 23 Sep, 2019
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 29 Sep, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 4 Oct, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 8 Oct, 2019
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 13 Oct, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 15 Oct, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    5 Remaining·
  • Monday, 21 Oct, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Friday, 1 Nov, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Monday, 4 Nov, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Sunday, 17 Nov, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
Steam Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00