Steam Oven



4C/63 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, Queensland 4006, AU View map
Free
1hr 30 mins

  • Wednesday, 24 Jul, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Monday, 29 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Saturday, 3 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Friday, 9 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Monday, 12 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    2 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 20 Aug, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Monday, 26 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 12 Sep, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Tuesday, 17 Sep, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Monday, 23 Sep, 2019
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    8 Remaining
Steam Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00