Steam Oven



83-85 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Hilton, South Australia 5033, AU View map
Free
1hr 30 mins

  • Friday, 24 May, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 1 Jun, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Thursday, 13 Jun, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Friday, 21 Jun, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 27 Jun, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Friday, 5 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Saturday, 13 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Thursday, 18 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Tuesday, 30 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 7 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    10 Remaining
Steam Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00