Steam Combination Oven



Free
Refer to class times

  • Thursday, 24 Jun, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
    0 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 1 Jul, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Monday, 5 Jul, 2021
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    3 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 8 Jul, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Monday, 12 Jul, 2021
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    3 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 15 Jul, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
  • Monday, 19 Jul, 2021
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    3 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 22 Jul, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Monday, 26 Jul, 2021
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    3 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 29 Jul, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
    3 Remaining·
Steam Combination Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00