Locate your nearest Miele Experience Centre

Location

Coffee Connoisseur



Free
60min

  • Wednesday, 16 Oct, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 16 Oct, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 19 Oct, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 25 Oct, 2019
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 30 Oct, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Friday, 1 Nov, 2019
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 8 Nov, 2019
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 15 Nov, 2019
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 22 Nov, 2019
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 29 Nov, 2019
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
Coffee Connoisseur

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00