Locate your nearest Miele Experience Centre

Location

Expert Laundry Advice



Free
Refer to class times

  • Wednesday, 30 Sep, 2020
    At 11:00 am-11:45 am
    2 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 1 Oct, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 8 Oct, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • Wednesday, 14 Oct, 2020
    At 11:00 am-11:45 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 15 Oct, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 17 Oct, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-2:30 pm
  • Thursday, 22 Oct, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 28 Oct, 2020
    At 11:00 am-11:45 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 29 Oct, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 4 Nov, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Expert Laundry Advice

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00