Locate your nearest Miele Experience Centre

Location

Introduction To Steam



Free
1hr 30 mins

  • Monday, 23 Jul, 2018
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    9 Remaining
  • Monday, 23 Jul, 2018
    At 11:00 pm-12:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 25 Jul, 2018
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Friday, 27 Jul, 2018
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 28 Jul, 2018
    At 10:00 pm-11:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 1 Aug, 2018
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Friday, 3 Aug, 2018
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Tuesday, 7 Aug, 2018
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
    11 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 8 Aug, 2018
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 9 Aug, 2018
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
    13 Remaining

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00