Locate your nearest Miele Experience Centre

Location

Introduction To Steam



Free
1hr 30 mins

  • Wednesday, 26 Sep, 2018
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 27 Sep, 2018
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 2 Oct, 2018
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 2 Oct, 2018
    At 6:00 pm-7:30 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 4 Oct, 2018
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Friday, 5 Oct, 2018
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
    9 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 10 Oct, 2018
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 11 Oct, 2018
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Monday, 15 Oct, 2018
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Saturday, 20 Oct, 2018
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
    5 Remaining·

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00