Oven



3 Skyline Place, Frenchs Forest, New South Wales 2086, AU View map
Free
1hr 30 mins

  • Wednesday, 25 Sep, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-7:30 pm
  • Saturday, 28 Sep, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Thursday, 3 Oct, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Saturday, 12 Oct, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Tuesday, 15 Oct, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    5 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 22 Oct, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-7:30 pm
    12 Remaining
  • Saturday, 26 Oct, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 pm
  • Saturday, 2 Nov, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    14 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 6 Nov, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    14 Remaining
  • Friday, 15 Nov, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    14 Remaining
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00