Steam Combination Oven



Free
Refer to class times

  • Saturday, 15 May, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 18 May, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    3 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 20 May, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Saturday, 29 May, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
  • Thursday, 3 Jun, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 5 Jun, 2021
    At 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 18 Jun, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    2 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 19 Jun, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    5 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 7 Jul, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 15 Jul, 2021
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
Load More
Steam Combination Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00