Miele Kitchen Experience



206-210 Coventry Street, South Melbourne, Victoria 3205, AU View map
Free
2 hours

When do you want to attend?

  • Friday, 18 Jan, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 23 Jan, 2019
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Friday, 25 Jan, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 29 Jan, 2019
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 31 Jan, 2019
    At 1:30 pm-3:30 pm
    9 Remaining
  • Monday, 4 Feb, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    14 Remaining
  • Saturday, 9 Feb, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Tuesday, 12 Feb, 2019
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    14 Remaining
  • Thursday, 14 Feb, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    12 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 20 Feb, 2019
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    14 Remaining

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00