Expert Dishwasher Advice



Free
Refer to class times

  • Tuesday, 21 Sep, 2021
    At 2:00 pm-2:30 pm
  • Friday, 24 Sep, 2021
    At 10:00 am-10:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 28 Sep, 2021
    At 2:00 pm-2:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 1 Oct, 2021
    At 10:00 am-10:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 5 Oct, 2021
    At 2:00 pm-2:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 8 Oct, 2021
    At 10:00 am-10:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 12 Oct, 2021
    At 2:00 pm-2:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 15 Oct, 2021
    At 10:00 am-10:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 19 Oct, 2021
    At 2:00 pm-2:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 22 Oct, 2021
    At 10:00 am-10:30 am
    1 Remaining·
Load More
Expert Dishwasher Advice

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00