Expert Laundry Advice



Free
Refer to class times

  • Tuesday, 3 Aug, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 5 Aug, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 10 Aug, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 12 Aug, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 17 Aug, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 19 Aug, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 24 Aug, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 26 Aug, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 31 Aug, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 2 Sep, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
Load More
Expert Laundry Advice

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00