Expert Dishwasher Advice



1 Gilbert Park Drive, Knoxfield, Victoria 3180, AU View map
Free
60min

  • Tuesday, 25 Feb, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 3 Mar, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 10 Mar, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 17 Mar, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 24 Mar, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 31 Mar, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 7 Apr, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 14 Apr, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 21 Apr, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 28 Apr, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
Expert Dishwasher Advice

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00