Induction Cooktop



131 Ferry Road, Southport, Queensland 4215, AU View map
Free
60 mins

  • Wednesday, 28 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 5 Sep, 2019
    At 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 11 Sep, 2019
    At 9:30 am-10:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 21 Sep, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 25 Sep, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Friday, 27 Sep, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Friday, 11 Oct, 2019
    At 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 19 Oct, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 22 Oct, 2019
    At 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
Induction Cooktop

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00