Miele Kitchen Experience



131 Ferry Road, Southport, Queensland 4215, AU View map
Free
2 hours

  • Saturday, 6 Jul, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 11 Jul, 2019
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 17 Jul, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Friday, 19 Jul, 2019
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 25 Jul, 2019
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 7 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 14 Aug, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Friday, 23 Aug, 2019
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 28 Aug, 2019
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 31 Aug, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    8 Remaining
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00