Miele Kitchen Experience



131 Ferry Road, Southport, Queensland 4215, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Thursday, 26 Nov, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    3 Remaining·
  • Monday, 30 Nov, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 3 Dec, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 9 Dec, 2020
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 16 Dec, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 7 Jan, 2021
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 14 Jan, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 20 Jan, 2021
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 30 Jan, 2021
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00