Miele Kitchen Experience



Free
Refer to class times

  • Thursday, 24 Jun, 2021
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 1 Jul, 2021
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 3 Jul, 2021
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 10 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 15 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 17 Jul, 2021
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Tuesday, 20 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 24 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 29 Jul, 2021
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 31 Jul, 2021
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00