Steam Oven



Free
Refer to class times

  • Tuesday, 9 Mar, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 11 Mar, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 17 Mar, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Tuesday, 23 Mar, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 31 Mar, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 7 Apr, 2021
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 14 Apr, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 17 Apr, 2021
    At 9:30 am-11:00 am
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 29 Apr, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    8 Remaining
Steam Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00