Induction Cooktop



131 Ferry Rd, Southport QLD 4125, Australia View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Monday, 27 Jun, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 2 Jul, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 9:30 am-10:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Monday, 4 Jul, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Monday, 11 Jul, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 16 Jul, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 9:30 am-10:30 am
    6 Remaining·
  • Monday, 18 Jul, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 19 Jul, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Monday, 25 Jul, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 30 Jul, 2022 Gold Coast
    At 9:30 am-10:30 am
    6 Remaining·
Induction Cooktop

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00